Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Den Som Söker

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Den Som Söker



Den Som Söker (2013)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Henrik Skram

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Crestfallen

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


MovieScore Media MMD0030

MovieScore Media MMD0030  

Release Date
Available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Nisi Dominus, RV 608: IV. Cum Dederit (01:19)
2.  Woods (02:41)
3.  House (01:53)
4.  Dream (01:50)
5.  Dolls (02:27)
6.  Insect (01:40)
7.  Drawer (04:09)
8.  Video (02:09)
9.  Powerlines (02:57)
10.  Epiphany (01:25)
11.  Truth (04:19)
12.  Saga (02:14)
13.  Razor (01:55)
14.  Fight (01:26)
15.  Found (02:03)
16.  Symphony in B Minor, 'Al Santo Sepolcro,' RV 169, mvmt. I. Adagio - Adagio Molto (03:44)

Total Duration: 00:38:11
Track listing contributed by Ivan Sorokin

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.