Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Hammer Vampire Film Music Collection, The

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Hammer Vampire Film Music Collection, The



Hammer Vampire Film Music Collection, The (2001)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
James Bernard
David Whitaker
Harry Robinson

Released in:

Great Britain

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 45
Wish list: 3

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


GDI Records GDICD017 Image supplied by
Bret Wheadon

GDI Records GDICD017  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Legend Of The 7 Golden Vampires, The
 Kiss Of The Vampire, The
 Vampire Circus
 Lust For A Vampire

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 45
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  "Who dares to disturb the sanctity of Dracula?" (03:23)
Tracks 1-11: LEGEND OF THE 7 GOLDEN VAMPIRES (Composed by James Bernard)
2.  Dracula's Metamorphosis/ Opening Credits (03:11)
3.  Temple of Evil/ Resurrection (05:30)
4.  The Hunt of Death (02:38)
5.  Introducing Vanessa Buren (03:17)
6.  Ambush (04:03)
7.  The Siege Begins (05:00)
8.  The Battle Rages (03:30)
9.  End Credits (00:51)
10.  The Seven Brothers Meet Dracula (Opening Credits) (03:05)
11.  Call of the Undead (00:59)
12.  Opening Credits (01:54)
Tracks 12-18: THE KISS OF THE VAMPIRE (Composed by James Bernard)
13.  The Piano's Spell (00:58)
14.  Vampire Rhapsody (01:30)
15.  The Masked Ball (02:32)
16.  Marianne and Carl (01:24)
17.  Ravna's Power (00:31)
18.  End Credits (00:28)
19.  Anna and the Count (00:51)
Tracks 19-25: VAMPIRE CIRCUS (Composed by David Whitaker)
20.  Opening Credits (01:40)
21.  The Tiger Dance (01:03)
22.  Emile's Passion (01:07)
23.  The Count Awakens (00:57)
24.  End Credits (00:52)
25.  The Tiger Dance (Alternate version) (02:10)
26.  Opening Credits (02:20)
Tracks 26-60: LUST FOR A VAMPIRE (Composed by Harry Robinson)
27.  Lestrange and Mircalla (05:43)
28.  The Dream (01:30)
29.  March of Vengeance (04:11)
30.  Castle Karnstein Burns/ Finale (04:39)

Total Duration: 01:11:47
Track listing contributed by

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.