Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Spoorloos (1988)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Henny Vrienten

Released in:

France, Netherlands

Horror, Thriller, Foreign

Also known as:
  • Vanishing, The (1988)
  • Homme Qui Voulait Savoir, L' (1989, France)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 19
Wish list: 6

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

CineMusica SCCD001 Image supplied by
Charles Daniels

CineMusica SCCD001  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Dorp Aan De Rivier
 Family, The
 Dream, De
 Beck - De Gesloten Kamer
 Verboden Bacchanaal, Het
 Field Of Honor
 Moord In Extase
 Scherzo Furioso, Een
 Brug, De
 Zondag Op Het Eiland Van De Grande Jatte, Een
 Er Gaat Een Eindeloze Stoet Mensen Door Mij Heen
 Dokter Pulder Zaait Papavers
 Tunnel, De
 Wisselwachter, De
 Hoogste Tijd
 Vlucht Regenwulpen, Een
 Grens, De
 Noorderlingen, De
 An Bloem

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Alphabet Of Dutch Filmmusic, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 19
Wish list: 6

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

Disc/Cassette 1

1.  Jurriaan Andriessen (08:13)
Suite from "Dorp aan de rivier"
2.  Louis Andriessen (07:35)
De Afbraak
3.  Cees Bijlstra (04:05)
Nei de rjochtsitting (from "De Dream")
4.  Cees Bijsltra (02:41)
Theme from "De Dream"
5.  Lodewijk de Boer (00:39)
Theme from "Beck, de gesloten kamer" (track 5-11)
6.  Lodewijk de Boer (01:09)
De straat
7.  Lodewijk de Boer (01:11)
8.  Lodewijk de Boer (01:05)
Het pistool
9.  Lodewijk de Boer (01:06)
Het station
10.  Lodewijk de Boer (00:49)
De bank
11.  Lodwijk de Boer (02:45)
De kus
12.  Ruud Bos (02:35)
Theme from "Elckerlijc"
13.  Ruud Bos (04:13)
Theme from "Het verboden bachanaal"
14.  Willem Breuker (06:41)
15.  Roy Budd (03:26)
Theme from "Field of Honor"
16.  Roy Budd (03:14)
End title from "Field of honor"
17.  Arthur Cune (02:46)
On the beat (theme from "Moord in extase")
18.  Loek Dikker (02:08)
Theme from "Een scherzo furioso"
19.  Loek Dikker (02:26)
The waltz
20.  Loek Dikker (02:13)
Sunset at the harbour
21.  Jurre Haanstra (02:24)
Theme from "De Brug"
22.  Robert Heppener (07:29)
Suite from "Een zondag op het eiland van de Grande Jatte"

Disc/Cassette 2

1.  Bernard Hunnekink (02:48)
2.  Bernard Hunnekink (01:41)
Een kijkje om de hoek
3.  Bernard Hunnekink (00:39)
theme from "Er gaat een eindeloze stoet mensen door mij heen"
4.  Otto Ketting (01:11)
Nostalgische herrinneringen
5.  Otto Ketting (01:39)
Lili's dood
6.  Otto Ketting (03:51)
End title
7.  Tristan Keuris (03:20)
Theme from "Oeroeg"
8.  Tristan Keuris (05:38)
End titles from "Oeroeg"
9.  Clous van Mechelen (05:56)
Theme from "De tunnel"
10.  Michel Mulders (04:08)
Main theme from "De Wisselwachter"
11.  Michel Mulders (03:00)
theme from "Ei"
12.  Theo Nijland (02:51)
13.  Theo Nijland (04:08)
Theme from "Hoogste tijd"
14.  Laurens van Rooyen (04:01)
Theme from "Een vlucht regenwulpen"
15.  Boudewijn Tarenskeen (02:07)
De vlucht
16.  Boudewijn Tarenskeen (02:14)
Theme from "De grens"
17.  Henny Vrienten (02:38)
18.  Henny Vrienten (04:14)
Theme from "Spoorloos"
19.  Vincent van Warmerdam (03:21)
20.  Vincent van Warmerdam (04:11)
De dood van Agnes
21.  Bob Zimmerman (02:08)
Nocturne voor An Bloem
22.  Bob Zimmerman (04:15)
Overture/A song for the night

Total Duration: 02:20:52
Track listing contributed by s.tonkens

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.