Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
British Light Music

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
British Light Music



British Light Music (1996)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Ron Goodwin

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 21
Wish list: 2

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Marco Polo 8.223518 Image supplied by
Piet van de Merwe

Marco Polo 8.223518  

Original Release Title
Drake 400 Suite - New Zealand Suite 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 633 Squadron
 Trap, The
 Lancelot And Guinevere

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Drake 400

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 21
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Theme from "633 Squadron" (02:57)
2.  The Eddystone Seascape (01:46)
Track 2-7: Drake 400 Suite
3.  Song of the Mewstone (03:00)
4.  The Barbican (01:31)
5.  The Hoe on a Summer Night (04:09)
6.  March: Plymouth Hoe (02:22)
7.  The Eddystone Seascape (Reprise) (02:15)
8.  Puppet Serenade (02:43)
9.  Acotearoa (The Land of the Long White Cloud) (02:55)
Track 9-14: New Zealand Suite
10.  Milford Sound (04:50)
11.  Picnic at Rotorua (01:55)
12.  The Earnslaw Steam Theme (03:46)
13.  The A & P Show (02:19)
14.  Po Atarau (03:26)
15.  Arabian Celebration (08:49)
16.  The Venus Waltz (03:16)
17.  Prisoners of War March (The Kriegie) (03:15)
18.  Minuet in Blue (02:48)
19.  Theme from "The Trap" (03:43)
20.  Girl with a Dream (02:33)
21.  Theme from "Lancelot and Guinevere" (05:03)

Total Duration: 01:09:21
Track listing contributed by Piet van de Merwe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.