Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Max Steiner

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Max Steiner



Max Steiner (1996)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Max Steiner

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 60
Wish list: 5

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Marco Polo 8.223870 Image supplied by
François Vallerand

Marco Polo 8.223870  

Release Date

The Moscow Symphony Orchestra conducted by William T. Stromberg.
Also available as download.
A CD-R will be manufactured on demand by Amazon. Each disc comes fully packaged, with artwork, in a standard jewel case.

Also contains music from:
 Virginia City
 Lost Patrol, The
 Beast With Five Fingers, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 60
Wish list: 5

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Main Title (01:42)
Track 1-11: The Lost Patrol
2.  Oasis (02:11)
3.  On Guard/Night Wind (04:23)
4.  Reminiscing (01:58)
5.  Plans are Made/Palm Tree (03:00)
6.  Blackhome (03:40)
7.  Aeroplane/False Hope (04:23)
8.  Fire! (01:44)
9.  Saunders Gone Mad (02:58)
10.  Alone, at the Graves (02:36)
11.  Arabs/Rescue/Finale (02:46)
12.  Main Title/Tarantella (02:06)
Track 12-19: The Beast with Five Fingers
13.  Chaconne (piano)/Romance (03:23)
14.  Storm (02:25)
15.  Walking (00:36)
16.  Fear (03:11)
17.  The Hand (02:29)
18.  Finale (01:45)
19.  End Cast (00:28)
20.  Main Title (02:01)
Track 20-28: Virginia City
21.  The Trench/Bradford's Folly (02:57)
22.  The Coach/Murrel/Chase (03:39)
23.  On a Limb/Love Beginning (03:44)
24.  Shoot-out/For Freedom/Chase/Chase (continued) (04:25)
25.  Storm/Boy's Death/Secret Agent (06:34)
26.  The Battle/Battle Continued (02:33)
27.  Abraham Lincoln/Finale (02:53)
28.  End Cast (00:31)

Total Duration: 01:17:01
Track listing contributed by Piet van de Merwe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.