Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Pourquoi Pas Moi?



Pourquoi Pas Moi? (1999)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Nicolas Errèra

Released in:

France, Spain, Switzerland


Also known as:
  • Why Not Me? (1999, International: English title)
  • ¿Entiendes? (1999, Spain)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


RCA Victor/BMG France 74321642292 Image supplied by
Pierre M. Ganne

RCA Victor/BMG France 74321642292  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  That Lady (Parts 1 & 2) - The Isley Brothers (05:36)
(M. Isley / E. Isley / C. Jasper)
2.  Malafemmena - Peppino di Capri (03:14)
(A. de Curtis)
3.  Canzone per Te - V. Scogniamiglio (03:47)
(Endrigo / Bardotti)
4.  I Will Follow Him - Little Peggy March (02:27)
(Jacques Plante / Franck Pourcel / Paul Mauriat)
5.  Oh Lori - Alessi Brothers (03:21)
(B. Alessi / B. Alessi)
6.  Abrazame - V. Scogniamiglio & M. Audras (02:52)
(G. Ferro / J. Iglesias)
7.  Crazy - Patsy Cline (02:42)
(W. Nelson)
8.  Sexy, Sexy - Baby do Brasil (04:04)
(P. Fishman / C. Kelly / De Harris)
9.  Ponerte en Cuatro - Los Amigos Invisibles (04:33)
(JL Pardo / A. Figueredo / M. Arcas / J. Briceno / JR Torres / JM Roura)
10.  People Hold On - Lisa Stansfield (03:43)
(Black / Moore / Stansfield)
11.  It's So Quiet (Jest Ist Es Still) - Betty Hutton (03:11)
(E. Meder / H. Lang / B. Reisfeld)
12.  In The Bush - Musique (03:51)
(P. Adams / S. Cooper)
13.  I'll Be Watching You (Nu Zagreb Mix) - Eddy & Dus (06:25)
(Eddy & Dus)
14.  Le Salon de Coiffure - Nicolas Errèra (03:00)
(Nicolas Errèra)

Total Duration: 00:52:46
Track listing contributed by Pierre M. Ganne

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.