Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (2 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Land Of The Blind



Land Of The Blind (2006)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Guy Farley

Released in:

Great Britain, United States

Drama, Thriller

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Movie Score Media MMS-06012

Movie Score Media MMS-06012  

Release Date
Available via iTunes.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Long Live Freedom* (03:15)
2.  Maximilian II (01:45)
3.  The First Lady (02:13)
4.  Twang 409* (02:07)
5.  Junior And The Palace (01:44)
6.  Wax Museum* (02:04)
7.  House Of Bonaventure (02:34)
8.  Plot To Kill (02:03)
9.  Thorn Revolution (Schubert Eb Trio) (02:13)
10.  Joe And Madelene (02:38)
11.  Ave Maria (Schubert) (02:12)
12.  Dew Point* (01:49)
13.  End Credits (Junior's Theme) (03:58)
14.  Plutonium* (04:56)
* original songs by Doug Edwards

Total Duration: 00:35:31
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.