Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Tortilla+Heaven): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Tortilla Heaven- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from CD and LP.com.

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Tortilla Heaven



Tortilla Heaven (2007)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Christopher Lennertz

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from CD and LP.com.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 2

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


First Artists Management no number

First Artists Management no number  

United States 
Release Date

Composer promo.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Izzy's Tango (01:26)
2.  Dinner (01:19)
3.  I Object (00:45)
4.  Cumbia del Falfurious (00:36)
5.  A Crush... Wow! (00:52)
6.  Stealing The Tortilla (00:17)
7.  Tango del Tortilla (00:48)
8.  Gil Takes Over (02:51)
9.  Love in the Cave (00:54)
10.  Things Go Wrong (00:54)
11.  Fight in the Bathroom (01:42)
12.  Finding Jesus! (01:42)
13.  Losing the Farm (00:32)
14.  Pure of Heart (00:50)
15.  Courtroom Chaos (01:48)
16.  Loneliness (00:53)
17.  Marcos and Dinora (00:47)
18.  On the Mountain (01:45)
19.  Gil Garcia for Progress (02:01)
20.  On the Next Miracle (01:31)

Total Duration: 00:24:13
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.