Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (3 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
City Of Ember



City Of Ember (2008)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Andrew Lockington
Douglas Pipes (replaced)

Released in:

United States

Adventure, Fantasy, Family

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 46
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Bulletproof BPF-1046

Bulletproof BPF-1046  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 46
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  City of Ember Main Titles (03:29)
2.  Lina Mayfleet (01:29)
3.  Assignment Day (02:18)
4.  Job Exchange (02:28)
5.  Blue Sky (01:09)
6.  First Day (02:06)
7.  Message For Clary (00:51)
8.  Tunnels (06:58)
9.  The Mayor (02:00)
10.  The Box of Ember (02:51)
11.  Blackout (01:56)
12.  Map and Mole (04:57)
13.  Room 351 (03:10)
14.  Proof (04:31)
15.  Fugitives (03:07)
16.  Loris' Bike (04:03)
17.  Interlocking Keys (00:41)
18.  Clockworks (05:41)
19.  Control Room (04:35)
20.  Water Wheel (02:52)
21.  The Mayor Retreats (01:07)
22.  Stalagmite Trance (00:47)
23.  Escape To Sunrise (04:57)
24.  One Last Message (03:05)

Total Duration: 01:11:08
Track listing contributed by Alan Rogers

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.