Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (1 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs



Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (2009)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Mark Mothersbaugh

Released in:

United States

Animation, Comedy, Family

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 24
Wish list: 4

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Sony Pictures Entertainment no label number Image supplied by
Ravi Krishna

Sony Pictures Entertainment no label number  

United States 
Release Date
Manufactured on demand by Amazon using CD-R recordable media.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 24
Wish list: 4

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Raining Sunshine (03:44)
Performed by Miranda Cosgrove
2.  Swallow Falls (00:47)
3.  Introducing Flint (04:16)
4.  The Latest Invention (01:23)
5.  The Mayor/Earl Warns Flint (01:17)
6.  Sam's Big Break (00:50)
7.  Powering Up (01:05)
8.  Failure Again (01:54)
9.  Meatier Shower (03:10)
10.  A Father's Love (01:19)
11.  Ice Cream Wonderland (01:22)
12.  Snowball! (01:15)
13.  The Mayor's Big Plan (01:16)
14.  Activation And The Jello Dome (01:39)
15.  Sam and Flint Bond (02:00)
16.  Doubting Dad/Mutations (02:57)
17.  The Spaghetti Twister (03:08)
18.  Aftermath (02:26)
19.  Flint's Determination (02:44)
20.  The Food Storm (02:08)
21.  The Mission Begins (02:36)
22.  Outside The Meatball (01:57)
23.  Inside The Meatball (01:39)
24.  Earl Takes Charge (02:00)
25.  Sentient Chickens (02:42)
26.  Worldwide Chaos (00:57)
27.  Anaphylactic Love (01:41)
28.  Attack Of The Gummy Bears (01:40)
29.  Here's The Cheese (01:25)
30.  The Heart of the Meatball (01:17)
31.  Spray-On Triumph (01:55)
32.  Flint Returns (03:31)
33.  Sunshine, Lollipops and Rainbows (01:37)
Performed by Lesley Gore

Total Duration: 01:05:37
Track listing contributed by Ravi Krishna

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.