Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Hawaii Five-0



Hawaii Five-0 (2010)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Keith Power
Brian Tyler

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


CBS Records CBSR041 Image supplied by
Adam Krysinski (

CBS Records CBSR041  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme
arranged by Brian Tyler
2.  World Upside Down
Jimmy Cliff
3.  The Best Of Me
Goo Goo Dolls
4.  Out Of Control
5.  Should We Believe
6.  Closer
Corrine Bailey Rae
7.  Don't Ever Take Yourself Away
Bob Dylan
8.  Ukulele Five-0
Jake Shimabukuro
9.  Love That's Bigger
The Swell Season
10.  Pass It On
Ziggy Marley
11.  Hi'ilawe
John Cruz
12.  Book Em Danno
composed by Brian Tyler / featuring Keith Power

Track listing contributed by Adam Krysinski (

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.