Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Max+Steiner+The+RKO+Years+1932-1935): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Max Steiner The RKO Years 1932-1935- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Max Steiner The RKO Years 1932-1935

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Max Steiner The RKO Years 1932-1935



Max Steiner The RKO Years 1932-1935 (1975)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Max Steiner

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Max Steiner Music Society DEL/F 25410

Max Steiner Music Society DEL/F 25410  

United States 
Release Date
Private recording marking the tenth anniversary of the Max Steiner Music Society. Not for public sale.

Also contains music from:
 Symphony Of Six Million
 Bird Of Paradise
 King Kong
 Morning Glory
 Lost Patrol, The
 Of Human Bondage
 Little Minister, The
 Three Musketeers, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Symphony For Six Million (05:00)
2.  The Bird Of Paradise (09:05)
3.  King Kong (04:05)
4.  Morning Glory (05:00)
5.  The Lost Patrol (05:44)
6.  Of Human Bondage (04:23)
7.  The Little Minister (08:08)
8.  The Three Musketeers (08:30)

Total Duration: 00:49:55
Track listing contributed by mister_gs

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.