Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Behind The Scenes

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Behind The Scenes



Behind The Scenes (2000)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
John Cacavas

Released in:

United States


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 31
Wish list: 5

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


 JNCS 5001 Image supplied by
Mark Hammon

JNCS 5001  

United States 
Release Date


Also contains music from:
 Seven Brides For Seven Brothers
 Gallant Men, The
 Mrs. Columbo
 Still The Beaver
 Gangster Chronicles
 My Palikari
 Airport 1975
 Separate Ways
 Jenny's War
 Time To Triumph, A
 Columbo: Grand Deceptions
 Child Bride Of Short Creek
 Horror Express
 Dirty Dozen: The Fatal Mission, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 30
Wish list: 5

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Kojak (02:38)
Theme From The TV Series
2.  Seven Brides For Seven Brothers (02:16)
3.  Gallant Men (03:20)
4.  The Shooting (03:46)
Suite From The CBS "Afternoon Playhouse" Production
5.  Mrs. Columbo (03:11)
Theme From The TV Series
6.  Still The Beaver (02:41)
Love Theme From The CBS Television Production
7.  Gangster Chronicles (04:36)
Suite From The NBC TV Series
8.  My Palikari (04:27)
Suite From The PBS "American Playhouse" Production
9.  Airport 1975 (03:54)
Theme From The Motion Picture
10.  Separate Ways (03:01)
Love Theme From The Motion Picture
11.  Jenny's War (03:09)
Main Theme From The CBS Television Mini-Series
12.  A Time To Triumph (03:28)
Theme From The Motion Picture
13.  Columbo (02:39)
From The TV Motion Picture "Columbo: Grand Deception"
14.  Confessional (02:40)
From The TV Mini-Series
15.  Child Bride Of Short Creek (03:20)
Theme From The TV Motion Picture
16.  Horror Express (03:01)
Theme From The Motion Picture
17.  The Dirty Dozen (03:54)
March From The NBC Television Production

Total Duration: 00:56:01
Track listing contributed by Mark Hammon

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.