Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Music Box Records - France.

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Coup De Sirocco, Le



Coup De Sirocco, Le (1979)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Serge Franklin

Released in:


Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Music Box Records - France.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 19
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Music Box Records MBR-029

Music Box Records MBR-029  

Release Date

Limited edition of 500 copies.
8-Page CD booklet with French and English liner notes by Gérard Dastugue.

Also contains music from:
 Grand Carnaval, Le

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 18
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Le Grand Carnaval (générique début) (03:36)
2.  Algérie, 8 novembre 1942* (02:08)
3.  Carnaval Circus (02:31)
4.  Welcome in Paradise (02:31)
performed by Gérard Darmon & Jean-Pierre Bacri
5.  L'adieu aux troupes (03:04)
6.  Douce Algérie (02:18)
7.  In Memoriam (01:30)
8.  Violence (02:02)
9.  Boléro du grand-pére (02:14)
10.  Sweetheart (03:07)
performed by Arthur & John Simms
11.  Etienne et Sylvette* (02:06)
12.  Léon et Walter* (01:34)
13.  Le départ de Sylvette* (02:10)
14.  Mort de Mokhtar (01:54)
15.  Le secret du grand-pére* (02:04)
16.  Welcome in Paradise (instrumental)* (02:31)
17.  Un jour une plage (02:05)
18.  Le testament (02:49)
19.  Famille Labrouche (02:31)
20.  Bye-Bye Tadjira (générique fin)** (03:58)
tracks 1 - 20 from "Le Grand Carnaval" (1983) total time 48'43
21.  Narboni & Fils* (02:05)
22.  Ville d'Alger (02:27)
23.  Hey Baby Foot (02:51)
24.  Sexy Sax Blues (02:36)
25.  Le Coup de sirocco (02:57)
tracks 21 - 25 from "Le Coup de sirocco" (1979) total time 12'56
* previously unreleased
** contains previously unreleased material

Total Duration: 01:01:39
Track listing contributed by Dorian

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.