Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Turbo (2013)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Henry Jackman

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 14
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Relativity Music Group RMG 1051-1 Image supplied by
David Strohmenger

Relativity Music Group RMG 1051-1  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 13
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Let The Bass Go (03:54)
Performed by Snoop Dogg
2.  Another Day At The Plant (02:52)
3.  It's Tricky (03:04)
Performed by Run D.M.C.
4.  What's New Pussycat? (02:18)
Performed by Tom Jones
5.  Drop It Like It's Hot (ft. Pharrell Williams_ (04:28)
Performed by Snoop Dogg
6.  Supersnail (01:47)
7.  Meet The Competition (02:35)
8.  Krazy (ft. Lil Jon) (03:44)
Performed by Pitbull
9.  Jump Around (03:39)
Performed by House Of Pain
10.  Goin' Back To Indiana (03:31)
Performed by Jackson 5
11.  The Snail Is Fast (03:18)
Performed by V12
12.  Indianapolis (02:30)
13.  Tuck & Roll (04:21)
14.  Speedin' (02:20)
Performed by Classic
15.  Here We Come (02:30)
Performed by V12
16.  Eye Of The Tiger (Sher Gunn Remix) (05:52)
Performed by Survivor
17.  Saturday Night (04:00)
Performed by Ozomatli
18.  Turbo (02:47)

Total Duration: 00:59:30
Track listing contributed by blipsycat

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.