Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Fruitvale Station



Fruitvale Station (2013)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Ludwig Göransson

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Lakeshore Records LKS 343442

Lakeshore Records LKS 343442  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Mob Shit (04:40)
Performed by The Jacka, Cellski & Peezy
2.  Rubber Band (04:04)
Performed by Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Noah Coogler
3.  Won't Be Right (04:13)
Performed by The Jacka & Cellski
4.  Hey Little Mama (03:56)
Performed by Mistah F.A.B., Johnny Ca$h & The Jacka
5.  Intelligent (03:25)
Performed by Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Phillip Henderson
6.  Tatiana (01:13)
7.  Emi (00:47)
8.  The Dog (01:18)
9.  Prison (01:00)
10.  Picking up T (00:44)
11.  Undefeated (00:26)
12.  Love and Oprah (00:36)
13.  Dinner Time (01:38)
14.  Tatiana and Firecrackers (01:13)
15.  Gumbo (00:46)
16.  Bart Station (05:00)
17.  Who's That For? (02:30)
18.  End Titles (06:47)
19.  Fruitvale Suite (07:53)

Total Duration: 00:52:09
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.