Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Luciferin+Viimeinen+El%E4m%E4): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Luciferin Viimeinen Elämä- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Quartet Records - Spain.

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Luciferin Viimeinen Elämä



Luciferin Viimeinen Elämä (2013)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Pascal Gaigne

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Last Days Of Lucifer, The

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Quartet Records - Spain.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Quartet Records QRSOL012

Quartet Records QRSOL012  

Release Date

Limited edition of 300 copies.

Also contains music from:
 Veden Peili

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Der Panther (03:42)
text: Rainer Maria Rilke
2.  Light Porter (04:12)
text: Rax Rinnekangas
3.  Maailman Maisema (03:09)
text: Rax Rinnekangas
4.  Die Sonette an Orpheus XXVII (03:15)
text: Rainer Maria Rilke
5.  Lou Andreas-Salomén Sielu (02:24)
text: Rax Rinnekangas
6.  Muodonmuutos (02:48)
text: Rax Rinnekangas
7.  Die Neunte Elegie (00:59)
text: Rainer Maria Rilke
8.  Die Stille (02:58)
text: Rainer Maria Rilke
9.  Lucifer's Song (04:35)
Tracks 1-9: songs
10.  Pantteri (03:43)
11.  Valon Kantaja (04:06)
12.  Paisaje del Mundo (02:51)
13.  Alma (02:23)
14.  Transformation (02:45)
15.  Immaterial (03:29)
Tracks 10-15: instrumentals
16.  Water Marked Suite (20:44)

Total Duration: 01:08:03
Track listing contributed by Chris Couvee

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.