Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Suburbicon (2017)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Alexandre Desplat

Released in:

Great Britain, United States

Have a look at the trailer.

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


ABKCO Records ABK84712.2

ABKCO Records ABK84712.2  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Welcome To Suburbicon (02:04)
2.  Friends (03:07)
3.  When I Fall In Love (02:05)
4.  A Prayer For Rose (04:54)
5.  7000 Apples (02:15)
6.  Men In The House (07:08)
7.  Bud Cooper (01:54)
8.  The Line Up (04:23)
9.  A Sweet Aroma (02:31)
10.  We'll Go To Aruba (01:47)
11.  What Did You Do? (01:29)
12.  Mrs. Lodge Called (01:53)
13.  Something Sad (01:56)
14.  Blonde (01:31)
15.  Basement Games (02:04)
16.  Closet Conversation (03:20)
17.  Unlucky Bud (02:00)
18.  Falling Apart (04:12)
19.  Nicky Trapped (05:48)
20.  Aftermath (03:16)
21.  Sunday in Suburbicon (03:39)
22.  Playing Catch In The Sun (03:36)
23.  Suburbicon Good Night (00:39)

Total Duration: 01:07:31
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.