Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Silva Screen Records - UK.

Search the Internet Movie Database for
Box Of Delights, The

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Box Of Delights, The



Box Of Delights, The (1984)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Roger Limb

Released in:

Great Britain

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Silva Screen Records - UK.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 1
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Silva Screen Records SILCD1547

Silva Screen Records SILCD1547  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Also available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 0
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  The Box of Delights – Opening Titles
2.  The Time That Likings are Made
3.  A Warning of Wolves
4.  A Tosser to my Kick
5.  The White Rider
6.  Phoenix in the Fire
7.  Out of the Cold
8.  A Mountain in Switzerland
9.  Last Minute Christmas Shopping
10.  King Arthur’s Camp
11.  King Arthur’s Camp (reprise)
12.  King Arthur’s Camp (continued)
13.  The Box of Delights
14.  Towards Dawn
15.  Scrobblers
16.  Snowman
17.  Herne the Hunter
18.  Go Small
19.  Go Swift
20.  That Boy
21.  In Darkest Cellars Underneath
22.  Lighting the Tree
23.  Kitchen Fugue / Here Comes the Posset
24.  Sweet Dreams
25.  On the Flood
26.  Over the Weir
27.  Return to Seekings
28.  Maria Scrobbled
29.  Kay and Peter Fly to the Chester Hills
30.  Peter Scrobbled
31.  A Dream
32.  Kay Returns to Chesters
33.  The Spider in the Web
34.  Our Final Plans
35.  The Key to All the Trouble
36.  The Boy with No Shadow
37.  Waterfall Boy
38.  Under my Hand
39.  Leave Us Not Little
40.  Slave of the Night
41.  Is it Near?
42.  Know Your Fate
43.  Nor Yet Dark
44.  The End of Abner Brown
45.  To Tatchester
46.  Christmas Eve
47.  Home for the Holidays
48.  The Box of Delights – Closing Titles
49.  Christmas Day In The Morning *
50.  Carol Symphony: Andante quasi lento e cantabile *

* - CD version only

Track listing contributed by Ivan Sorokin

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.