Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Alamo: The Price Of Freedom

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Alamo: The Price Of Freedom



Alamo: The Price Of Freedom (1988)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Merrill Jenson

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Dragonís Domain Records  DDR656 Image supplied by

Dragonís Domain Records DDR656  

United States 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Polynesian Odyssey

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Prologue/Man Is Born (02:04)
2.  First Migration (01:47)
3.  First Sea Voyage/First to Discover New Land (02:55)
4.  Migration From Peru (01:34)
5.  Easter Island (01:06)
6.  Ancient New Zealand/New Zealand By Air (04:24)
7.  Boar Hunt (03:13)
8.  Boar Kill (01:04)
9.  Arrival of the Wedding Party (01:12)
10.  Wedding Dinner (03:02)
11.  Wedding Ceremony (02:07)
12.  Evolution of Man (01:09)
13.  Impending Invasion/Invading War Party (03:54)
14.  Arrival of the Clipper (02:20)
15.  Natives See the Great Ship (02:53)
16.  Epilogue (02:49)
17.  End Credits (01:06)
Alamo: The Price of Freedom
18.  Main Theme (01:30)
19.  The Dream of Texas (01:24)
20.  Travis Arrives (01:06)
21.  Post of Honor (01:02)
22.  Santa Anna Arrives (01:21)
23.  With a Cannon Shot (00:48)
24.  Cavalry Attack (01:01)
25.  The Time Has Come (00:46)
26.  Bowie Surrenders Command (01:08)
27.  ďTo The People of TexasĒ (01:50)
28.  Bohnhamís Return (01:12)
29.  The Line (02:45)
30.  The Ring (01:48)
31.  Call to Attention/Deguelio (01:27)
32.  No Small Affair/Finale (03:35)
33.  Suite from Polynesian Odyssey (04:54)

Total Duration: 01:06:16
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.