Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Music Box Records - France.

Search the Internet Movie Database for
Dikoe Pole

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Dikoe Pole



Dikoe Pole (2008)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Alexe´ A´gui (as Aleksey Aygi)

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Wild Field

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Music Box Records - France.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Music Box Records MBR-152

Music Box Records MBR-152  

Release Date

Limited edition of 300 copies.

Also contains music from:

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  The Beginning (01:52)
2.  Ispytanie (01:55)
3.  Morning in the Steppe (03:03)
4.  The Voice of the Wind (02:45)
5.  Dina's Album (04:30)
6.  Meeting at the Well (04:26)
7.  Fragile Happiness (05:15)
8.  Uninvited Guests (03:54)
9.  In the Dusk (02:10)
10.  The Father's Arrest (02:38)
11.  Father's Passing (03:08)
12.  Breathless (03:23)
13.  Matchmakers (02:54)
14.  Wandering (01:45)
15.  Steppe's Whispers (04:44)
Tracks 1-15: Test (Ispytanie) (Time: 49:01)
16.  I Asked the Wind (03:12)
17.  Katya's Departure (01:49)
18.  She's Gone (01:26)
19.  Angel on the Hill (05:25)
20.  Dark Steppe (02:17)
21.  Wild Field (03:21)
22.  Clinging to the Ground (02:57)
Tracks 16:22: Wild Field (Dikoe Pole) (Time: 20:44)

Total Duration: 01:08:49
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.