Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
For The Term Of His Natural Life



For The Term Of His Natural Life (1982)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Simon Walker

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


OneMone Records 1M1CD 1001 Image supplied by

OneMone Records 1M1CD 1001  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Main Titles - Coming Home (03:07)
2.  Lord Bellaisis' Watch (01:27)
3.  Convicted (01:54)
4.  The Mutiny (02:23)
5.  The Penal Colony (04:43)
6.  Dawes and Sylvia - The Flogging (01:42)
7.  Hallucination (02:41)
8.  Escape From the Rock (04:22)
9.  Caught Again (02:11)
10.  The Chains Removed (02:54)
11.  Dawes Considers Escape (02:02)
12.  The Rescue (01:29)
13.  Reverend Meekin (00:50)
14.  Fight in the Coal Mine (01:45)
15.  Impersonations (01:25)
16.  The Escape - Arrival at Sydney Harbour (03:12)
17.  The Goldfields -A New Friendship (02:21)
18.  Frere's Death (01:05)
19.  The Conspiracy Revealed (01:40)
20.  Sylvia and Dawes Reunited (End Titles) (03:11)

Total Duration: 00:46:24
Track listing contributed by Ed Kattak

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.