Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Vuoto, Il



Vuoto, Il (1964)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Armando Trovaioli

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 31
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


CAM CEP 45118 Image supplied by

CAM CEP 45118  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Solitudine (03:57)
2.  Evasione (02:30)
3.  Estasi (04:03)
4.  Frenesia (03:19)

Total Duration: 00:13:49
Track listing contributed by mister_gs

Compilation Albums

Right Tempo/Easy Tempo ET 904 CD Image supplied by

Right Tempo/Easy Tempo ET 904 CD  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Angeli Bianchi... Angeli Neri
 Seduzione, La
 Scacco Alla Regina
 Blonde Köder Für Den Mörder
 Amore Mio Aiutami
 Polizia Incrimina La Legge Assolve, La
 Troppo Per Vivere... Poco Per Morire
 Dio Serpente, Il
 Camille 2000
 Chi Sei?
 5 Bambole Per La Luna D'Agosto
 Grande Colpo Dei Sette Uomini D'Oro, Il

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Easy Tempo Vol. 3 - Further Cinematic Easy Listening Experiences

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 28
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Saudade (01:36)
2.  Nago (05:24)
3.  I Cavalli (03:33)
4.  Bob e Hellen (04:02)
5.  North Pole Penguin (01:48)
6.  Frenesia (03:39)
7.  La Bikina (03:20)
8.  Il Libanese (01:43)
9.  Lady Magnolia (03:25)
10.  Diamond Bossa Nova (01:32)
11.  Amanda's Train (02:06)
12.  Beryl's Tune (04:13)
13.  La Seduzione (03:11)
14.  Easy Lovers (03:45)
15.  Flute Sequence (03:46)
16.  Beryl’s Tune N° 2 (02:11)
17.  Soul Samba (02:59)
18.  Casa di Moda (04:27)
19.  Honey Rhythm and Butter (02:09)
20.  Danza Citar Free (01:39)
21.  Esquetando Os Tambourinos E Cuica (02:03)

Total Duration: 01:02:31
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.