Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Seven+Hyden+Park%3A+La+Casa+Maledetta): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Seven Hyden Park: La Casa Maledetta- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Seven Hyden Park: La Casa Maledetta



Seven Hyden Park: La Casa Maledetta (1985)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Francesco De Masi

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Formula For A Murder (1983)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 46
Wish list: 2

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Beat Records CDCR 29 Image supplied by

Beat Records CDCR 29  

Release Date

Gold Series.

Also contains music from:
 Jack El Destripador De Londres

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 45
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Seven Murders (03:41)
2.  Unknown Maniac (02:00)
3.  Reminding The Ripper (03:32)
4.  The Investigation Starts (02:48)
5.  Suspecting (03:18)
6.  Unknown Maniac (02:30)
7.  Inspector Campbell (01:41)
8.  Seven Murders (03:12)
9.  Castle In Sussex (02:58)
10.  Seven Murders (02:12)
11.  Professor Christie (01:34)
Tracks 1 - 11: Piero Piccioni - Seven Murders For Scotland Yard
12.  House In The Park (01:54)
13.  Dreadful Cellar (02:33)
14.  Twisted Mind (02:30)
15.  So Many Corpses (02:35)
16.  Girl And Violence (01:52)
17.  House In The Park (01:55)
18.  Fear And Blood (01:33)
19.  House In The Park (02:15)
20.  Dreadful Cellar (01:03)
21.  In The Past (02:08)
22.  Cursed House (01:26)
23.  Falling (02:13)
24.  Handicapped Girl (02:44)
25.  Young Nightmare (02:37)
Tracks 12 - 25: Francesco De Masi - 7 Hyden Park: la casa maledetta

Total Duration: 00:58:44
Track listing contributed by thefifthchord

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.