Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Prince+Des+Imposteurs%2C+Le): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Prince Des Imposteurs, Le- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (4 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!
Average Rating:

(rated by 3 people)
Change Your Rating

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from CD and LP.com

Search the Internet Movie Database for
Prince Des Imposteurs, Le

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Prince Des Imposteurs, Le



Prince Des Imposteurs, Le (1998)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Serge Franklin

Released in:


Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from CD and LP.com

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 28
Wish list: 5

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Disques CinéMusique DCM 101

Disques CinéMusique DCM 101  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Petite Fille Particulière, Une
 Plus Longue Nuit Du Diable, La

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 28
Wish list: 5

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Les adieux à l'aéroport (03:09)
2.  Une artiste dans l'âme (03:27)
3.  D'étranges coïncidences (02:37)
4.  Annette prend la clef des champs (02:12)
5.  La magie entre nous (02:49)
6.  Promenade en ville (02:35)
7.  Le billet volé (01:23)
8.  Les aveux les plus doux (02:20)
9.  Suis ton étoile (03:08)
10.  Un air de fête (02:13)
11.  Choral d'ouverture (02:07)
12.  Le culte des anciens (03:24)
13.  Le thème du Prince (02:24)
14.  Laissez-moi rêver (02:57)
15.  Récrivons l'Histoire (04:39)
16.  Interlude (01:44)
17.  Les voix célestes (04:05)
18.  Faux et usage de faux (05:56)
19.  Coupable! (03:15)
20.  À la gloire du prince (03:35)

Total Duration: 00:59:59
Track listing contributed by Clément Fontaine

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.