Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (1 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Gojira, Mosura, Kingu Gidora: Daikaijű Soukougeki



Gojira, Mosura, Kingu Gidora: Daikaijű Soukougeki (2001)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
K˘ ďtani
Akira Ifukube

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Godzilla, Mothra, King Ghidorah: The Giant Monsters' General Offensive (2001, literal English title)
  • Godzilla, Mothra, King Ghidorah: Daikaiju Sogougeki (2001)
  • Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack (2001, International: English title)
  • GMK (2001, Japan, promotional abbreviation)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 18
Wish list: 3

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Tokuma Japan Communications TKCA-72279 Image supplied by
Jason Yormark

Tokuma Japan Communications TKCA-72279  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 17
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Syutsud˘ meirei (02:17)
2.  Main title (01:34)
3.  Kyodai na kiba (00:51)
4.  Ky˘i no tsumeato (00:47)
5.  Kohan no dekigoto (01:19)
6.  Nazo no r˘jin (02:24)
7.  Kyodai na ashi (00:34)
8.  Nemureru sansyuryű (00:47)
9.  Kuroi nanz˘ (00:59)
10.  Chi no kami - Baragon (01:14)
11.  Hakaishin syutsugen (00:54)
12.  Ky˘fu no j˘riku (00:47)
13.  Wasurerateita ky˘fu (01:07)
14.  Nidai kaijű no taiketsu (02:01)
15.  Mukae utsu seijű (03:10)
16.  Umi no kami - Mosura (01:24)
17.  Hanatareta eirei tachi (01:24)
18.  K˘geki junbi (00:46)
19.  Kinch˘ no issyun (01:12)
20.  Sora no kami - Kingu Gidora (01:46)
21.  GMK (01:32)
22.  Ikari kurű Gojira (02:46)
23.  Mirai wo mamoru ketsui (03:53)
24.  Shinpi no chikara (01:17)
25.  San seijű no kiseki (02:29)
26.  Zetsub˘teki na kiki (01:02)
27.  Gojira kara no dassyutsu (00:38)
28.  Eirei tachi ni sasagu (03:23)
29.  End Roll (Godzilla theme - Kaijű daisens˘ march - Main title) (04:42)
"Godzilla theme" and "Kaijű daisens˘ march" composed by Akira Ifukube
30.  Godzilla theme (02:49)
composed by Akira Ifukube
31.  Kaijű daisens˘ march (03:07)
composed by Akira Ifukube
32.  SE: Roar of Gojira (01:02)
sound effects
33.  SE: Roar of Baragon (00:26)
sound effects
34.  SE: Roar of Mosura (Larva) (00:07)
sound effects
35.  SE: Roar of Mosura (00:33)
sound effects
36.  SE: Roar of Kingu Gidora (00:32)
sound effects

Total Duration: 00:57:35
Track listing contributed by jhl.necronomicon

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.