Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Grands+Compositeurs+Fran%E7ais+De+Musique+De+Film%2C+Les+-+Volume+1): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Grands Compositeurs Français De Musique De Film, Les - Volume 1- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Grands Compositeurs Français De Musique De Film, Les - Volume 1

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Grands Compositeurs Français De Musique De Film, Les - Volume 1



Grands Compositeurs Français De Musique De Film, Les - Volume 1 (1997)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Georges Delerue
Michel Portal
Maurice Jarre
Jacques Loussier
Gabriel Yared
Jean-Marie Sénia
Christian Gaubert
Raymond Alessandrini
Philippe Sarde
Jean-Claude Petit
Claude Bolling
Michel Legrand
Robert Viger
Serge Franklin
Antoine Duhamel

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Frémeaux Entertainment FE953 Image supplied by

Frémeaux Entertainment FE953  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Andante pour violon et orchestre (01:32)
(Georges DELERUE)
2.  Danse paysanne (02:03)
from "Le retour de Martin Guerre" (Michel PORTAL)
3.  Vendredi ou la vie sauvage (02:56)
(Maurice JARRE)
4.  Les poneys sauvages (02:51)
(Jacques LOUSSIER)
5.  Le chandelier (03:22)
(Georges DELERUE)
6.  Le premier cercle (02:35)
(Gabriel YARED)
7.  La vallée des espoirs (01:48)
(Jean-Marie SENIA)
8.  Brouillard au pont de Tolbiac (04:03)
(Christian GAUBERT)
9.  Catherine, il suffit d'un amour (02:58)
(Robert VIGER)
10.  Coeur tzigane (03:20)
(Georges DELERUE)
11.  Les joies de la famille Pinelli (01:00)
12.  La vie devant soi (02:30)
(Philippe SARDE)
13.  Touch'n die (04:30)
(Jean-Claude PETIT)
14.  L'étrange monsieur Duvallier (01:40)
(Claude BOLLING)
15.  Look back (03:00)
(Michel LEGRAND)
16.  A nous les beaux dimanches (04:10)
17.  Catherine et Julien (04:08)
18.  La valse de Juliette Récamier (02:00)
(Antoine DUHAMEL)

Total Duration: 00:50:26
Track listing contributed by Frank Marquet

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.