Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Musa (2001)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Shiro Sagisu

Released in:

Korea (South), China

Action, Drama, History, Foreign

Also known as:
  • Musa The Warrior (2001, Canada, English title)
  • Warrior (2001, Asia: English title)
  • Warrior Princess, The (2001, working title)
  • Warriors, The (2001, informal English title)
  • Wu Shi (2001, China, Mandarin title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 30
Wish list: 23

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Yejeon Media YWRCD-018 Image supplied by

Yejeon Media YWRCD-018  

Korea (South) 
Release Date

Limited edition. Special packaging.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 30
Wish list: 23

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Death Wind (Prologue) (01:54)
2.  Proudly Chinese Power (01:14)
3.  A Mirage Of Desert (Synth Only) (02:29)
4.  Sudden Attack!! (03:40)
5.  Slave Obliges (00:18)
6.  Survival On The Desert (03:00)
7.  A Song For All (00:59)
8.  Old Mans Death (02:41)
9.  Marching Soldiers!! (02:24)
10.  Prelude To Love (01:56)
11.  The Miserable Battle (02:51)
12.  Soul Of The Warriors (03:16)
13.  A Prayer For Victory (04:06)
14.  Chase And Fight (02:09)
15.  The Ascetic Exercises (02:04)
16.  Enemys Dance (Rhythm Ver) (02:09)
17.  The Castle View (02:38)
18.  Growing Your Spirit (01:59)
19.  Dansaengs Star (02:00)
20.  The Funeral March (02:14)
21.  A Fight For Our Motherland (Voc Full) (03:16)
22.  Our Empty Heart (01:48)
23.  Everyones Heart Belongs (03:09)
24.  Unity Soul Is Here!! (03:42)
25.  Tears (02:40)
26.  Most Greatest Love In The World (03:47)
27.  Where Your Heart Belongs (Ending Theme) (06:38)
sung by Lin Qin

Total Duration: 01:11:01
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.