Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Smart House



Smart House (1999)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):

Released in:

United States

Drama, Science Fiction, Family, Kids, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 5
Wish list: 2

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Hollywood Records HR-62253-2

Hollywood Records HR-62253-2  

United States 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Johnny Tsunami
 Zenon: Girl Of The 21st Century
 Thirteenth Year, The
 You Lucky Dog
 Under Wraps
 Don't Look Under The Bed
 Can Of Worms
 Horse Sense

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 hEARS premEARS Vol. I

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 5
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Sooner or Later (02:40)
2.  C'est La Vie (02:53)
3.  Slam Dunk (Da Funk) (03:36)
4.  House Is Jumpin' (00:57)
Chane Andre
5.  Life Jacket (03:04)
Simon Says
6.  Crystal 52 (02:50)
Jeffries Fan Club
7.  So Down (03:10)
Jesse Camp
8.  The Prince You Charmed (03:31)
9.  Charlie Sees Claire (Score) - Genius (01:26)
Peter Manning Robinson
10.  Supernova Girl (02:46)
Kristian Rex
11.  Zenon Main Title Theme (Score) - Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century (03:19)
Phil Marshall
12.  My Thirteenth Year (00:57)
Randy Crenshaw
13.  Off to the Mall (Score) - You Lucky Dog (02:37)
David Michael Frank
14.  Get Down Tonight (03:11)
KC & the Sunshine Band
15.  Boogie Wonderland (04:49)
Earth Wind & Fire
16.  Monster Groove (01:09)
Mark Mothersbaugh & Bruce Berman
17.  Telephone Number (03:09)
Rich Creamy Paint

Total Duration: 00:46:04
Track listing contributed by David Strohmenger

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.