Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Cirque+du+Soleil%3A+KOOZA): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Cirque du Soleil: KOOZA- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Cirque du Soleil: KOOZA

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Cirque du Soleil: KOOZA



Cirque du Soleil: KOOZA (2008)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Jean-François Côté

Released in:

United States


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 5
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Cirque du Soleil Musique CDSMCD 10028-2  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 5
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Kooza Dance (03:31)
2.  Supersar I (02:26)
3.  L'innocent (05:49)
4.  Royaume (03:39)
5.  Junoon (05:31)
6.  Alambre Alto (04:59)
7.  16-Papillion (05:08)
8.  Pearl (04:07)
9.  Cabaret Sata (03:12)
10.  Aankh Micholi (04:28)
11.  Diables (03:36)
12.  El Péndulo de la Muerte (03:02)
13.  Petit-Jaune (01:42)
14.  Superstar II (03:23)
15.  Imposteur (01:21)
16.  Prarthana (04:49)
17.  Don't be Afraid (03:45)
18.  Hum Jaisa Na Dekha (03:55)

Total Duration: 01:08:23
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.