Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!
Average Rating:

(rated by 1 people)
Change Your Rating

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Buysoundtrax - USA.

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Quantum Of Solace



Quantum Of Solace (2008)

Video Game Composer(s):
Christopher Lennertz

Released in:

United States

Action, Adventure, Crime, Thriller, Foreign

Also known as:
  • 007: Quantum Of Solace (International: English title; informal title)
  • James Bond: Quantum Of Solace (International: English title; informal title)
  • Quantum Of Solace: The Game (International: English title; informal title)
  • Quantum Of Solace: The Video Game (International: English title; informal title)
  • QOS (International: English title; promotional abbreviation)

See the trailer

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Buysoundtrax - USA.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 15
Wish list: 4

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Activision, Inc. QOS CD 01

Activision, Inc. QOS CD 01  

United States 
Release Date

Promotional release.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 14
Wish list: 4

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  The James Bond Theme* (02:11)
*Composed by Monty Norman
2.  Main Menu (01:33)
3.  Science Center Fight (02:16)
4.  Double Down (01:41)
5.  Between Vitrines (01:58)
6.  Runway Incursion (02:33)
7.  Toward Montenegro (02:22)
8.  Night Train Fight (02:02)
9.  Piazza San Marco (02:12)
10.  Elevator Plunge (01:58)
11.  On the Barge (02:25)
12.  White's Interrogation (02:10)
13.  Siena Rooftops (02:37)
14.  White's Estate (02:54)
15.  Bregenz Floating Opera (03:10)
16.  Skyfleet (02:35)
17.  Guy Haines (02:09)
18.  Madagascar Sprint (01:52)
19.  Down the Sinkhole (02:01)
20.  The Eco Hotel (02:36)

Total Duration: 00:45:15
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.