Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Gakseoltang): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Gakseoltang- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for



Gakseoltang (2006)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Dong-jun Lee

Released in:

Korea (South)

Also known as:
  • Lump Of Sugar (International: English title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Vitamin Entertainment CMDC-0684 Image supplied by

Vitamin Entertainment CMDC-0684  

South Korea 
Release Date

The Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Lukasz Borowicz.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Lump Sugar I (01:58)
2.  Heart Beat (00:58)
3.  Gone (01:27)
4.  Walking (01:07)
5.  Bicycle (01:19)
6.  Farewell (01:47)
7.  Pass Trough (02:02)
8.  Truth (01:43)
9.  Reunion (03:33)
10.  Rememberance (01:13)
11.  My Father (01:15)
12.  Promise (02:58)
13.  Jeju (01:29)
14.  Fall From A Horse (02:10)
15.  Anger (01:36)
16.  Now We Run (03:43)
17.  Dream (03:01)
18.  Chundoong (01:51)
19.  Last Racing (02:08)
20.  Goal In (01:13)
21.  Lump Sugar II (04:14)
22.  A Violet (Guitar Version) (04:32)
23.  A Violet (04:32)

Total Duration: 00:51:49
Track listing contributed by Adam Krysinski (Soundtracks.pl)

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.