Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Golden Film Themes

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Golden Film Themes



Golden Film Themes (1996)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Ennio Morricone
Luis Enríquez Bacalov
Anton Garcia Abril
Claudio Tallino
Francesco De Masi
Gian-Piero Reverberi

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


M.M Records Cle Music 525772  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Texas, Addio
 Killer, Adios
 Sette Winchester Per Un Massacro
 Colt, In Pugno Al Diavolo, Una
 Tepepa... Viva La Revolución
 Gli Intoccabili
 Grande Silenzio, Il
 Alibi, L'

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Django (02:55)
(composed and conducted by Luis E. Bacalov)
2.  Texas addio (02:47)
(composed and conducted by Anton Garcia Abril)
3.  Killer Adios (02:39)
(composed and conducted by Claudio Tallino)
4.  Seven Gunman (02:24)
From 7 WINCHESTER PER UN MASSACRO (composed and conducted by Francesco de Masi)
5.  The Devil was Angel (02:03)
(not credited)
6.  Tepepa (04:44)
(composed by Ennio Morricone and conducted by Bruno Nicolai)
7.  Ballad of Hank McCain (02:43)
From GLI INTOCCABILI (composed by Ennio Morricone and conducted by Bruno Nicolai)
8.  Restless (01:47)
from IL GRANDE SILENZIO (composed by Ennio Morricone and conducted by Bruno Nicolai)* This is a different arrangement, not on the Il Grande Silenzio soundtracks
9.  Silent of Love (03:00)
10.  Slalom 1 (02:24)
11.  Slalom 2 (01:56)
12.  Gli Intocabili (01:36)
13.  They say it's wrong (02:37)
14.  Soon (04:08)
15.  Slalom 3 (02:15)
16.  Slalom 4 (01:57)
17.  L'Alibi (02:22)

Total Duration: 00:44:17
Track listing contributed by rayanimator

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.