Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Saam Gwok Dzi Gin Lung Se Gap



Saam Gwok Dzi Gin Lung Se Gap (2008)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Henry Lai

Released in:

Hong Kong, South Korea, China

Action, Drama, Eastern, History, Foreign

Also known as:
  • Three Kingdoms: Resurrection Of The Dragon (International: English title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Java Music Productions JMP09-STK01 Image supplied by

Java Music Productions JMP09-STK01  

Hong Kong 
Release Date

Comes with a bonus DVD and in an infuriating, impossibly complicated and unmanageable package.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Three Kingdoms (04:26)
2.  Story of Luo Ping An (03:40)
3.  The Ambush Squad (09:12)
4.  Save the Young Lord (08:49)
5.  Love Theme (04:55)
6.  Shu March (04:16)
7.  The Five Generals (03:28)
8.  The Northern Expedition (01:20)
9.  The Dust Bowl (03:13)
10.  The Siege (01:54)
11.  The Karmic Wheel (01:59)
12.  The Romance of the Princess (01:58)
13.  Deng Zhi (00:56)
14.  Wei Funeral (03:03)
15.  Shu Requiem (02:47)
16.  Returning the Sword (02:36)
17.  The Duel (05:43)
18.  Zhao Army (01:45)
19.  Battle on the Phoenix Height (03:25)
20.  After the Snow (03:02)
21.  Resurrection of the Dragon (02:22)
22.  Zhao Zilong (02:24)

Total Duration: 01:17:13
Track listing contributed by hazmat

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.