Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=En+Kongelig+Aff%E6re): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/include/itunes.php on line 144 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/SoundtrackCollector.php/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303 En Kongelig Affære- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from MovieScore Media - Sweden.

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
En Kongelig Affære



En Kongelig Affære (2012)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Gabriel Yared
Cyrille Aufort

Released in:

Denmark, Czech Republic, Sweden, Germany

Drama, History, Romance

Also known as:
  • Royal Affair, A

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from MovieScore Media - Sweden.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 25
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


MovieScore Media MSM12006

MovieScore Media MSM12006  

Release Date

Also available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 25
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Caroline's Theme (02:46)
2.  King's Arrival (01:25)
3.  Summer Castle (01:01)
4.  Inoculation (01:13)
5.  Caroline's Idea (01:50)
6.  Love Scene (02:34)
7.  Hope Theme (01:38)
8.  Queen's Chamber (03:16)
9.  King of Prussia (02:40)
10.  We Are a Family (02:11)
11.  Revolution (02:30)
12.  Christian Signs (02:22)
13.  Execution (04:30)
14.  Journey of the Letter (03:51)
15.  Adagio (02:59)

Total Duration: 00:36:46
Track listing contributed by fortesque

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.