Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Vierte Macht, Die



Vierte Macht, Die (2012)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Heiko Maile

Released in:



Also known as:
  • Fourth State, The

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Alhambra A 9007

Alhambra A 9007  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Welcome to Moscow (04:34)
Arrival at Domodedovo Airport Meeting Katya The Hidden Chamber
2.  The Assassination (03:30)
The Assassination He Was a Good Guy
Do You Work Here? Katya's Dispute with Nevsky
3.  Katya and Paul (05:57)
Katya and Paul This Is Not Berlin
This Looks Like the Secret Service Searching Files
4.  Get Out Of Russia (05:52)
Get Out of Russia Awakening in Prison Suspected Terrorist Activities
5.  I'm In Here by Mistake (06:27)
I'm In Here by Mistake We're Not! Seven Months Welcome to Little Chechnya
6.  Little Chechnya (06:25)
What Would You Do, Journalist? Aslan Goes Down Killing the Snitcher
7.  Your Bird Can't Sing Anymore! (04:39)
Your Bird Can't Sing Anymore! Aslan Is Dead
Shamil's Attack The Abyss Sign Here, Mr. Jensen
8.  Paul's Escape (05:46)
Shouldn't We Turn Right? Out of the Car
Escape to Dima Trying to Get the Bus to Kiev
9.  Going Underground (05:06)
Going Underground I Thought You Were Dead Fighting with the Agent
10.  That's a Safe Place (03:55)
That's a Safe Place On the Stairs Wakefully
11.  It Can't Get Any Worse (03:33)
Back to Norbert's Room It Can't Get Any Worse
In the Archive Finding the CD-ROM
12.  Norbert's Research (04:42)
Norbert's Research Maybe the Time Was Right
13.  Goodbye Katya (03:26)
Goodbye Katya Talking to Onjegin
14.  Publish that Article! (04:59)
Publish that Article! Give Me the Gun
15.  Russia Deserves the Truth (05:55)
Suite: Security Check Paul's Getaway Russia Deserves the Truth
16.  Prison Wall (03:18)
End Titles
17.  Wakefully (01:22)
Bonus Track

Total Duration: 01:19:26
Track listing contributed by handstand

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.