Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (2 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Far Cry 3



Far Cry 3 (2012)

Video Game Composer(s):
Brian Tyler

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 11
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Ubisoft Music no label number Image supplied by
Adam Krysinski (

Ubisoft Music no label number  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 10
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Far Cry 3 (05:34)
2.  Heat (03:33)
3.  The Rakyat (03:54)
4.  Monsoon (02:52)
5.  Falling Into A Dream (02:19)
6.  Journey Into Madness (02:55)
7.  Rook Island (05:21)
8.  We Are Watching You (03:33)
9.  Treasure Of Zhang He (03:35)
10.  Fever Dream (04:10)
11.  Call Of The Wild (03:43)
12.  Bad Trip (05:00)
13.  Path Of The Warrior (07:10)
14.  Lost Child (03:54)
15.  Broken Compass (03:20)
16.  The Giant's Head (02:09)
17.  Further (04:03)
violin solos performed by Serena McKinney

Total Duration: 01:07:05
Track listing contributed by Adam Krysinski (

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.