News at SoundtrackCollector
Pascal Gaigne's Remember Me
22-Aug-2019 -

Quartet Records presents a highly emotional score composed and orchestrated by Pascal Gaigne for the new film Remember Me by Martin Rosete. The film is about an aging theatre critic, who, after learning that the love of his youth has Alzheimer’s, fakes his way into her senior living community in order to find a way to make her remember him. Pascal Gaigne has written a very sensitive, minimalist score, performed by The Bratislava Symphony Orchestra under the baton of David Hernando Rico. Different soloists (cello, harp) act as the inner voices of the characters—especially the piano, performed by the fabulous Javier Pérez de Azpeitia. This score demonstrates, once again, the powerful and unique voice of Pascal Gaigne within the contemporary film music community. For more info and ordering, visit Quartet Records.

All News Items 
New Site Features