Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Essentiel+De+Jean-Claude+Petit%2C+L%27): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Essentiel De Jean-Claude Petit, L'- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Essentiel De Jean-Claude Petit, L'

Buy it at Amazon.com

Buy it at Amazon.co.uk

Buy it at Amazon.fr

Buy it at Amazon.de

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Essentiel De Jean-Claude Petit, L'



Essentiel De Jean-Claude Petit, L' (2013)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Jean-Claude Petit

Released in:


Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Universal Music France 373 672 2

Universal Music France 373 672 2  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Jean De Florette
 Cyrano De Bergerac
 Beaumarchais, L'Insolent
 Misérables, Les
 Return Of The Musketeers, The
 Hussard Sur Le Toit, Le
 Zèbre, Le
 Danse Avec Lui

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Jean de Florette (générique fin) (03:16)
D'après l'ouverture de La Force du destin de Giuseppe Verdi
Harmonica : Toots Thielemans
2.  Cyrano de Bergerac (générique fin) (03:57)
Trompette : Thierry Caens
3.  Beaumarchais l'insolent (02:47)
4.  Mayrig (final) (03:28)
Doudouk: Levon Minassian
5.  Dele Yaman (du film «Mayrig») (04:05)
Chant solo : Sonia Nigoghossian / Doudouk : Levon Minassian
6.  Hôtel Normandy (02:25)
7.  La chanson du zèbre (03:10)
Alain Souchon
8.  Provence (de la série télévisée «Le Château des olivers») (02:28)
9.  Touch and Die (04:32)
Harmonica : Toots Thielemans
10.  Le Hussard sur le toit (générique fin) (03:35)
11.  Désiré (01:40)
12.  Danse avec lui (02:59)
13.  Les Misérables (générique fin) (02:01)
14.  Le discours (du film «Lumumba») (03:08)
(Paroles de Lokua Kanza)
15.  Le Caviar rouge (03:11)
(Jean-Claude Petit / Claude-Michel Schonberg) Flûte de pan : Gheorge Zamfir
16.  Twenty Years Later
(du film «The Return of the Musketeers») (03:25)
17.  Tristesse et beaute (03:31)
Saxophone ténor : Philippe Mathé
18.  Sexes très opposés (03:21)
19.  End credits (du film «The Playboys») (03:47)
20.  Savannah (02:24)
Jacques Higelin
21.  Messieurs les Enfants (02:59)
22.  End Credits (de la série télévisée «Lady Chatterley») (03:00)
23.  Le fils (du film «Le Passager de l'été») (02:31)
24.  Epilogue (du film «Le Prof») (04:31)

Total Duration: 01:16:11
Track listing contributed by handstand

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.