Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



D.A.R.Y.L. (1985)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Marvin Hamlisch

Released in:

United States

Science Fiction, Family

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 45
Wish list: 2

There are 2 labels for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Asylum 7-69628 Image supplied by

Asylum 7-69628  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 1
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Somewhere I Belong (04:11)
2.  Hot Love (04:44)
Both tracks performed by Teddy Pendergrass

Total Duration: 00:08:55
Track listing contributed by mister_gs

La-La Land Records LLLCD 1307

La-La Land Records LLLCD 1307  

United States 
Release Date

Limited edition of 1500 copies.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 42
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Main Title (02:58)
2.  They’ve Got a Kid / Second Part of Game (01:46)
3.  Long, Long Ago** / D.A.R.Y.L.’s Second Hit (01:31)
4.  Long, Long Ago (reprise)** / Is It Me?* (01:18)
5.  Baseball Montage / D.A.R.Y.L., Sweetheart! (01:45)
6.  Turtle’s Homer (01:21)
7.  D.A.R.Y.L. and Dad (00:48)
8.  The Departure (01:38)
9.  TASCOM / I’m Scared (03:07)
10.  Terminated / What You Feel In Yourself* / What Am I? (01:53)
11.  Welcome to TASCOM / Never Was Human (02:19)
12.  Look at Him / Hugs Father (01:21)
13.  The Army’s Coming / The Destruction of D.A.R.Y.L. / The Escape (03:38)
14.  The Car Chase Begins (00:55)
15.  Transition / The Patrol Car (02:09)
16.  You Are a Person / Two Soldiers (03:00)
17.  The Big Plane Moves / The Joyride* (02:23)
18.  Hooker and Turtle to the Rescue (01:05)
19.  D.A.R.Y.L. Hits the Water / D.A.R.Y.L. Runs Home (02:07)


20.  Somewhere I Belong (05:26)
Performed by Teddy Pendergrass
21.  Six Variations on the Duet “Nel cor più non mi sento” from the opera La Molinara by Paisiello: Variations 1 & 3 (01:42)
Ludwig van Beethoven
22.  Isn’t It Romantic (02:33)
Lorenz Hart & Richard Rogers

* not used in film
** composed by Thomas H. Bayly, arranged by Marvin Hamlisch

Total Duration: 00:46:43
Track listing contributed by Ivan Sorokin

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.