Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Marvellous+Film+World+Of+Bernard+Herrmann%2C+The): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Marvellous Film World Of Bernard Herrmann, The- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Marvellous Film World Of Bernard Herrmann, The

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Marvellous Film World Of Bernard Herrmann, The



Marvellous Film World Of Bernard Herrmann, The (1994)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Bernard Herrmann

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 39
Wish list: 7

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Tsunami TCI 0605 Image supplied by

Tsunami TCI 0605  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 King Of The Khyber Rifles
 Cape Fear
 Garden Of Evil
 Beneath The 12-Mile Reef

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 39
Wish list: 7

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Prelude & Homecoming (04:00)
track 1-12 Cape Fear
2.  The Dog / Poison / Sorrow (02:06)
3.  The Stairs / The Bedroom / Departure (04:31)
4.  The Face / The Room (01:45)
5.  The School / The Panic (05:06)
6.  The Pistol / The Phone / The Pier (02:05)
7.  The River / The Embrace (02:19)
8.  The House / The Spy Glass (04:23)
9.  Waiting / Homecoming - Reprise / The River Boats (05:09)
10.  The Phonograph / The Drowning (04:08)
11.  The Struggle / The Rock / The Spike (04:58)
12.  Finale (02:38)
13.  Main Title / Greed (05:13)
Garden Of Evil
14.  Out To Sea (03:57)
track 14-17 Beneath The Twelve Mile Reef
15.  Elegy / The Lagoon (05:17)
16.  Beneath The Sea (03:02)
17.  Boat Fight / Finale (03:59)
18.  Symphonic Suite (13:52)
King Of The Khyber Rifles

Total Duration: 01:18:28
Track listing contributed by Piet van de Merwe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.