Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for

In Association with

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



WinneToons (2002)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Martin Böttcher
Karl-Ernst Sasse
Ranis Edenberg
Adrian Eskew
Dieter Holesch

Released in:

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Zomba Records RTD185.3275.2 Image supplied by
Wilfried Wittkowsky

Zomba Records RTD185.3275.2  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Schuh Des Manitu, Der
 Präriejäger In Mexiko: Benito Juarez
 Schatz Im Silbersee, Der
 Scout, Der
 Winnetou III
 Präriejäger In Mexiko: Geierschnabel

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Ride the Hurricane's Eye (WinneToons Version) (03:02)
Ranis Edenberg / Geert De Marie - performed by "Rednex"
2.  WinneToon (03:20)
Adrian Askew - Score
3.  ShatterToon (03:12)
Adrian Askew - Score
4.  Winnetou-Melodie (03:06)
Martin Böttcher - aus "Winnetou III"
5.  Old-Shatterhand-Melodie (03:28)
Martin Böttcher - aus "Der Schatz im Silbersee"
6.  2 Cows (03:17)
Adrian Askew - Score
7.  Nscho-Tschi-Toon (03:10)
Adrian Askew - Score
8.  Sams Heavy Ho Down (03:13)
Adrian Askew - Score
9.  Ich wünscht' Du wärst bei mir (03:44)
Martin Böttcher - performed by "Die Superboys"
10.  Superperforator (00:48)
Dieter Holesch / Ecco Meinecke - aus: "Der Schuh des Manitu" - performed by Ecco Meinecke
11.  Präriejäger-Suite - Intro & Main Title (01:45)
Karl-Ernst Sasse - aus: "Präriejäger in Mexico", performed by "DEFA-Symphonie Orchester"
12.  Der Scout - Main Title (04:14)
Karl-Ernst Sasse - aus: "Der Scout", performed by "DEFA-Symphonie Orchester"
13.  Winnetou-Suite (05:13)
Martin Böttcher - aus: "Sommernacht der großen Melodien auf Schloß Engers" - performed by: SWR Rundfunkorchester Kaiserslautern
14.  No More Money 2 Live (03:11)
Dieter Holesch / Bully Herbig / Rick Kavanian - aus: "Der Schuh des Manitu" - performed by Ecco Meinecke

Total Duration: 00:44:43
Track listing contributed by Wilfried Wittkowsky

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.