Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from CD and

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Curb Your Enthusiasm



Curb Your Enthusiasm (2000)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Luciano Michelini (stock music "Frolic"; uncredited)
Ennio Morricone (non-official music)
Luis EnrĂ­quez Bacalov (non-official music)
Robby Poitevin (non-official music)
Armando Trovaioli (non-official music)
Gianni Ferrio (non-official music)
Alessandro Alessandroni (non-official music)
Piero Umiliani (non-official music)
Renato Rascel (non-official music)
Italo Greco (non-official music)
Teddy Lasry (non-official music)
Nino Oliviero (non-official music)
Stefano Torossi (non-official music)
Franco Micalizzi (non-official music)
Carlo Rustichelli (non-official music)
Piero Piccioni (non-official music)

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from CD and

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 26
Wish list: 3

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Mellowdrama Records MEL110

Mellowdrama Records MEL110  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 26
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Frolic (03:29)
Luciano Michelini
2.  Bubba Dub Bossa (01:48)
Robby Poitevin
3.  Beach Parade (01:40)
Armando Trovaioli
4.  For Whom the Bell Tolls (01:03)
Gianni Ferrio
5.  The Stranger (02:21)
Alessandro Allesandroni
6.  Tango Passionata (02:15)
Piro Umiliani
7.  Ein Swei March (01:57)
Reanato Rascel
8.  Suspicion (02:46)
Ennio Morricone
9.  Solo Dance (03:35)
Arcangela Wertmuller and Italo Greco
10.  Moulin Rouge Waltz (02:23)
Teddy Lasry
11.  Walk Cool (02:14)
Nino Oliviero and Luigi Zaninelli
12.  Slow on the Uptake (02:59)
Luis Bacalov
13.  Corfu (01:59)
Eric Gemsa
14.  Thrills and Spills (02:48)
Guido Cenciarelli, Catalano Massimo and Stefano Torossi
15.  The Puzzle (01:21)
Franco Micalizzi
16.  Au Vieux (02:30)
Christian Sebasto Toucas
17.  Merry Go Round (01:33)
Armado Trovaioli
18.  Riviera Nostalgia (03:02)
Philippe Lhommet & Jacques Mercier
19.  La Ballada Di Periferia (02:16)
Philippe Lhommet & Jacques Mercier
20.  The Little People (01:34)
Carlo Rustichelli
21.  Mazurka Bastiaise (02:50)
Jean Michel Panunzio
22.  Spinning Waltz (01:12)
Piero Piccioni
23.  Amusement (01:10)
Franco Micalizzi
24.  Frolic (30 Second Edit) (00:32)
Luciano Michelini

Total Duration: 00:51:17
Track listing contributed by Timothy J. Phlaps

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.