Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Disque+d%27Or+Vladimir+Cosma+-+Vol.+3): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Disque d'Or Vladimir Cosma - Vol. 3- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Disque d'Or Vladimir Cosma - Vol. 3

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Disque d'Or Vladimir Cosma - Vol. 3



Disque d'Or Vladimir Cosma - Vol. 3 (1987)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Vladimir Cosma

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Carrere CA 96.426 Image supplied by

Carrere CA 96.426  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Boum, La
 As Des As, L'
 Jumeau, Le
 Téléphone Rose, Le
 7ème Cible, La
 Boum 2, La
 Salut L'Artiste
 Chèvre, La
 Courage Fuyons

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Reality (04:45)
from "La Boum" (par Richard Sanderson)
2.  L'As des As (03:20)
from "L'As des As"
3.  La Drobade (04:58)
from "La Drobade"
4.  Sirba (02:03)
from "Le Grand Blond avec une Chaussure Noire" (Flte de Pan: G. Zamfir)
5.  Le Jumeau (04:15)
from "Le Jumeau" (Trompette : Chet Becker)
6.  Promenade Sentimentale (03:33)
from "Diva"
7.  Le Telephone Rose (02:22)
from "Le Telephone Rose"
8.  Thme de David (gnrique) (03:13)
from "Les Aventures de David Balfour"
9.  Concerto de Berlin (07:01)
from "La 7me Cible" (Violon : Ivry Gitlis)
10.  Your Eyes (04:40)
from "La Boum 2"
11.  Salut l'Artiste (03:00)
from "Salut l'Artiste" (Harmonica : Toots Thielemans)
12.  La Cabra (03:42)
from "La Chvre"
13.  Courage Fuyons (03:37)
from "Courage Fuyons" (Guitare : Philippe Catherine)

Total Duration: 00:50:29
Track listing contributed by Frank Marquet

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.