Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Rurôni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Roman Tan - Premium Collection

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Rurôni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Roman Tan - Premium Collection



Rurôni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Roman Tan - Premium Collection (1999)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Noriyuki Asakura
Taku Iwasaki

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 0
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


SPE Visual Works Inc. SVWC-1007-9  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Roman Tan
 Rurôni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Roman Tan: Tsuioku hen
 Rurôni Kenshin: Seisô Hen

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 0
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

Disc/Cassette 1

1.  Sobakasu (04:15)
by Judy & Mary
2.  Tactics (04:18)
by The Yellow Monkey
3.  Namida Wa Shitteiru (04:34)
by Mayo Suzukaze
4.  Heart Of Sword (04:03)
by T.M. Revolution
5.  Nibun No Ichi (05:13)
by Kawamoto Makoto
6.  It's Gonna Rain! (04:38)
by Bonnie Pink
7.  Sanbun No Ichi No Junjou Na Kanjou (03:46)
by Siam Shade
8.  Kimi Ni Fureru Dakede (05:26)
by Curio
9.  Dame! (03:43)
by Izumi You

Disc/Cassette 2

1.  Kimi Wa Dare Wo Mamotte Iru (Original Mix) (02:44)
2.  Unmei No Haguruma ~Kyoto E No Prologue~ (03:50)
3.  The Last Wolf Suite ~Shishio Makoto No Kumikyoku~ (06:50)
4.  Departure (Master Mix) (05:12)
5.  Hitenmitsurugiryu - Amakakeruryunohirameki (04:26)
6.  Ishin Tenpuku Keikaku (04:57)
7.  Warrior's Suite (08:32)
8.  Twist Of Time (03:01)
9.  No Way Out (13:59)
10.  Her Most Beautiful Eyes (02:39)
11.  Kono Sekai No Katasumi De (Rurouni Kenshin) (07:26)
by Mayo Suzukaze

Disc/Cassette 3

1.  Scene #1 (02:32)
2.  Shades Of Revolution (06:59)
3.  Scene #2 (01:50)
4.  The Wars Of The Last Wolves (06:06)
5.  Scene #3 (00:32)
6.  Quiet Life (02:47)
7.  Scene #4 (01:20)
8.  Sound Of Snow Falling (05:07)
9.  Scene #5 (03:26)
10.  In Memories ~KO-TO-WA-RI~ (05:56)

Total Duration: 02:20:07
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.