Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Incendiary (2008)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Barrington Pheloung
Shigeru Umebayashi

Released in:

Great Britain

Drama, Thriller, Indie, Foreign

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Ghent Film Festival no number

Ghent Film Festival no number  

Release Date

Played by the Brussels Philharmonic - The Orchestra of Flanders, conducted by Dirk Brossé.

Also contains music from:
 Zhou Yu De Huo Che
 Man Cheng Jin Dai Huang Jin Jia
 Fa Yeung Nin Wa
 Hannibal Rising
 Shi Mian Mai Fu
 Carlston Za Ognjenku

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 For The Record : Shigeru Umebayashi

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  2046 : Interlude (01:57)
2.  2046 : Main theme (04:38)
3.  Zhou Yu's train : Train (02:05)
4.  Curse of the golden flower : Main theme (02:14)
5.  Incendiary : Main theme (05:21)
6.  2046 : Polonaise (03:16)
7.  Incendiary : to Victoria (03:03)
8.  In the mood for love : Yumeji's theme (02:42)
9.  Curse of the golden flower : Theme of the empress (03:14)
10.  Hannibal rising : Hollow inside (03:37)
11.  House of flying daggers :No way out (04:02)
12.  House of flying daggers : Lovers (04:06)
13.  House of flying daggers : Farewell no.2 (02:29)
14.  Tears for sale : Vendetta march (02:54)
15.  Curse of the golden flower : Mother & Jai (03:41)
16.  Sorekara : Main theme (02:47)

Total Duration: 00:52:06
Track listing contributed by Frank Van Dingenen

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.