Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Watch The Skies

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Watch The Skies



Watch The Skies (1999)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Bernard Herrmann
Danny Elfman
Christopher Young
John Williams
Alan Silvestri
John Carpenter
Alan Howarth
Richard Band
Jerry Goldsmith
Denny Zeitlin
Elliot Goldenthal
Christopher Franke
Michael Hoenig
Mark Snow
David Arnold

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 40
Wish list: 12

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Sonic Images 8901 Image supplied by
David Strohmenger

Sonic Images 8901  

United States 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Day The Earth Stood Still, The
 Mars Attacks!
 E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
 They Live
 Men In Black
 Invasion Of The Body Snatchers
 Tommyknockers, The
 Dark Skies
 X Files, The
 Independence Day

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 40
Wish list: 12

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  The Day The Earth Stood Still (01:46)
Prelude (Bernard Herrmann)
2.  Mars Attack (03:58)
Introduction/Main Title (Danny Elfman)
3.  Species (07:45)
End Title (Christopher Young)
4.  E.T. (04:13)
Medley (John Williams)
5.  Contact (03:48)
End Titles (Alan Silvestri)
6.  They Live (03:33)
Main Title (John Carpenter & Alan Howarth)
7.  Men in Black (02:59)
Main Title (Danny Elfman)
8.  Predator (03:20)
Main Title (Alan Silvestri)
9.  Aliens (06:29)
The Ride (Richard Band) Never before released
10.  Alien (02:47)
End Title (Jerry Goldsmith)
11.  Invasion of the Body Snatchers (04:13)
Main Title (Denny Zeltin)
12.  Roswell (03:12)
Main Title (Elliot Goldenthal) Never before released
13.  The Tommyknockers (07:54)
Suite (Christopher Franke) Never beofre released
14.  Dark Skies (03:20)
Epilogue (Michael Hoenig) Never before released
15.  The X-Files (04:24)
Theme (Mark Snow)
16.  Independence Day (08:59)
End Credits (David Arnold)

Total Duration: 01:12:40
Track listing contributed by Alfred Pease

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.