Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Confessions Of Thomas Quick, The

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Confessions Of Thomas Quick, The



Confessions Of Thomas Quick, The (2015)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Nainita Desai
Malcolm Laws

Released in:

Great Britain

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


MovieScore Media MMS15029

MovieScore Media MMS15029  

Release Date
Available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Opening - The Loneliness Inside (07:06)
feat. Eivor
2.  The Perfect Patient (02:35)
3.  Thomas' Childhood (02:52)
4.  Hannes (01:39)
5.  Requiem of a Murder (02:28)
6.  Bank Robbery (02:26)
7.  First Love (02:18)
8.  The First Missing Soul (03:02)
9.  Opposing Views (01:56)
10.  Forest Breakdown (03:43)
11.  Childhood Abuse (03:09)
12.  Dance of the Intellect (02:13)
13.  The Stabbing (03:23)
14.  Thomas in Lift (02:01)
15.  By the Lake (01:49)
16.  Another Innocent Life Lost (03:02)
17.  Revelation (01:48)
18.  Sture's Reflections (01:30)
19.  The Release (02:00)
20.  The Loneliness Inside (05:10)
feat. Eivor

Total Duration: 00:56:10
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.