Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Diablo III

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Diablo III



Diablo III (2012)

Video Game Composer(s):
Russell Brower
Derek Duke
Laurence Juber
Glenn Stafford
Neal Acree
Joseph Lawrence
Edo Guidotti

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Blizzard Entertainment S7285044 Image supplied by

Blizzard Entertainment S7285044  

Original Release Title
Diablo III Collector 
United States 
Release Date

Soundtrack CD included in the Collector's Edition set of the Diablo III videogame.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  And The Heavens Shall Tremble (02:24)
2.  The Eternal Conflict (02:37)
3.  New Tristram (05:16)
4.  Demon Hunter (02:59)
5.  Black Soulstone (02:48)
6.  Azmodan (01:59)
7.  Witch Doctor (01:18)
8.  Tamoe Highlands (04:18)
9.  I Am Justice (01:57)
10.  Barbarian (00:58)
11.  Arreat (03:56)
12.  Leoric (08:10)
13.  Monk (01:28)
14.  Incantation (02:18)
15.  Bastion's Keep (07:31)
16.  Wizard (01:17)
17.  Caldeum (07:11)
18.  Evil Reawakened (03:30)
19.  Garden Of Hope (03:25)
20.  Heaven's Gate (02:43)
21.  A Tenuous Bond (04:50)
22.  A New Dawn (02:27)
23.  Leah (02:36)

Total Duration: 01:17:56
Track listing contributed by edern

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.