Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (1 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Open Season: Scared Silly



Open Season: Scared Silly (2015)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Rupert Gregson-Williams
Dominic Lewis

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Varese Sarabande 302 064 232 2

Varese Sarabande 302 064 232 2  

United States 
Release Date

Limited edition of 1000 copies.
Also available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Scared Silly (02:50)
2.  Shaw (03:13)
3.  Becoming The Monster (00:52)
4.  Friends And Family (01:37)
5.  Ed And Edna's Poutine Palace* (00:45)
6.  Ed And Edna's Poutine Palace (Vocal)* (00:46)
7.  Sea Plane Adventure (03:09)
8.  Plan Of Action** (00:25)
9.  Infrared Weenie** (01:56)
10.  The Lava Mine (04:32)
11.  Trouble In Paradise** (03:13)
12.  Mr Weenie's Opera* (02:02)
13.  The Boog, The Bad And The Ugly (02:47)
14.  A Fist Full Of Woohoos (01:36)
15.  The Camping Trip*** (03:18)
Additional Music by * David Feiss, ** Tom Howe, *** Antonio Andrade

Total Duration: 00:33:01
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.